Home > General Conditions

General Conditions

 Service Provider
Express Services S.à.r.l
310, route d’Esch
L-1471 Luxembourg
 
Contact Information
✉express@ex-services.lu
Tel: +352 40 66 40 1
Fax: +352 29 21 87
Register of Commerce and Companies Luxembourg B 4516
VAT identification number LU 26538172
 
head office
310, route d’Esch
L-1471 Luxembourg
 
managers
Bodo Rehr (Technical Manager)
Michael Bader (Delegate for the daily management)
Web Editor:
All data, text and images are property of Express Services Ltd.
 Their use for industrial purposes is prohibited.
 
Copyright
Copyright 2008 Express Services LLC All rights reserved. The content including images and design of the website of Express Services Ltd. are under protection of copyright and other laws governing intellectual property. Distributing or modifying the content of these pages including frames is not allowed. Therefore, it is prohibited to copy, distribute, modify the content for commercial purposes or for communication to a third party.
 
responsibility
Express Information Services LLC makes available on this website have been arranged with the utmost care and are regularly updated. Despite careful checking, the complete absence of errors can not be guaranteed. Therefore, Express Services LLC disclaims any liability or warranty regarding the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the information provided on this site.Express Services LLC reserves the right to modify or supplement at any time and without prior notice, the information and data of the website.
 
Reference and Links
For hyperlinks to other web sites, apply the following conditions:
They are foreign websites which Express Services LLC has no influence on the content. Express Services S.à.rl excludes all liability for the content of these web pages. Express Services S.A.R.L. are not responsible for preventive measures to protect the operating entities of data from these websites.
 
Express Services S.à.rl is fully disconnect from all contents of linked websites.
This declaration applies to all links on www.ex-services.lu
 
brands
Insofar as nothing else is indicated, all trademarks used on the site pages are protected. This applies to company logos and trademarks.

Accueil > Mentions Légales

Mentions légales

Fournisseur de services
Express Services S.à.r.l
310, route d’Esch
L-1471 Luxembourg
 
Coordonnées
express@ex-services.lu
Tel : +352 40 66 40 1
Fax : +352 29 21 87
Registre de Commerce et des Sociétés Luxembourg B 4516
Numéro d’identifiant TVA LU 26538172
 
Siège social
310, route d’Esch
L-1471 Luxembourg
 
Gérants
Bodo Rehr (Gérant technique)
Michael Bader (Délégué à la gestion journalière)
Rédaction internet :
Toutes les données, textes et images sont propriété d’Express Services S.A.R.L.
 Leur utilisation à des fins industrielles est interdite.
 
Copyright
Copyright 2008 Express Services S.à.r.l Tous droits réservés. Le contenu y compris les images et la conception du site internet d’Express Services S.A.R.L. sont sous protection du droit d’auteur et des autres lois régissant la propriété intellectuelle. La diffusion ou la modification du contenu de ces pages y compris des cadres n’est pas autorisé. Par conséquent, il est interdit de copier, diffuser, modifier le contenu à des fins commerciales ou à communication vers un tiers.
 
Responsabilité
Les informations qu’Express Services S.à.r.l met à disposition sur ce site internet ont été agencées avec le plus grand soin et sont régulièrement actualisées. Malgré un contrôle soigné, l’absence totale d’erreurs ne peut être garantie. C’est pourquoi, Express Services S.à.r.l exclut toute responsabilité ou garantie concernant l’exactitude, l’intégralité et l’actualité des informations proposées sur ce site.Express Services S.à.r.l. se réserve le droit de modifier ou de compléter, à tout moment et sans avis préalable, les informations et les données du site internet.
 
Référence et liens
Pour les hyperliens renvoyant à d’autres sites internet, s’appliquent les conditions suivantes :
Il s’agit de sites internet étrangers sur lesquels Express Services S.à.r.l n’a aucune influence sur le contenu. Express Services S.à.r.l exclut donc toute responsabilité concernant le contenu des ces pages internet. Express Services S.A.R.L. n’est pas non plus responsable pour les mesures préventives concernant la protection des données des entités exploitantes de ces sites internet.
 
Express Services S.à.r.l se désolidarise totalement de tout contenu des pages web reliées.
Cette déclaration est valable pour tous les liens présents sur www.ex-services.lu
 
Marques
Dans la mesure où rien d’autre n’est indiqué, toutes les marques employées sur les pages du site sont protégées. Ceci est valable pour les logos d’entreprise et pour les marques.